Contact Information

Visit

33 South Street
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 252-1283

Contact Us

(315) 252-1283
info@sewardhouse.org

Schools and Educational Organizations

To arrange group tours call
(315) 252-1283 or email
assistant@sewardhouse.org to reserve a date.

Staff

Billye Chabot
Executive Director, voicemail ext. 2
director@sewardhouse.org

Jeffrey Ludwig, PhD
Director of Education, voicemail ext. 3
education@sewardhouse.org 

Mitchell Maniccia
Facilities Manager, voicemail ext. 5
facilities@sewardhouse.org

Alyssa Morris
Administrative and Visitor Engagement Coordinator, voicemail ext. 1
assistant@sewardhouse.org

 

Kate Grindstaff
Education and Outreach Coordinator, voicemail ext. 7
outreach@sewardhouse.org

Emma Dailey
Director of Collections and Exhibitions, 
voicemail ext. 6
collections@sewardhouse.org

Maria Coleman 
Director of Development, voicemail ext. 4
development@sewardhouse.org