annualappealbutton

websiteevents

sewardcast

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Contact Information

Visit
33 South Street
Auburn, NY
315-252-1283

Contact Us
315-252-1283
info@sewardhouse.org

Schools and Educational Organizations
To arrange group tours call
(315) 252-1283 or email
assistant@sewardhouse.org to reserve a date.



Staff:

Billye Chabot
Executive Director, voicemail ext. 2
director@sewardhouse.org

Natalie Stetson
Director of Development, voicemail ext. 4
development@sewardhouse.org

John Kingsley
Director of Education, voicemail ext. 3
education@sewardhouse.org

Matthew MacVittie
Collections and Exhibits Manager, voicemail ext. 6
collections@sewardhouse.org

Andrew Roblee
Facilities Manager, voicemail ext. 5
facilities@sewardhouse.org

Jessie Reich
Administrative Coordinator, voicemail ext. 1 (General mailbox)
assistant@sewardhouse.org

Joyce Cavanaugh
Volunteer Services Manager, voicemail ext. 7
volunteer@sewardhouse.org

Mitchell Maniccia
Docent and Research Assistant
research@sewardhouse.org